Fearless Records is proud to reveal the album details for Punk Goes Pop Vol. 7, set to release July 14Punk Goes Pop Vol. 7 will feature the top and up-and-coming bands in today’s alternative scene covering the biggest Top 40 hits with their own dynamic flair. The seventh installment of Punk Goes Pop features contributions from State Champs, Dance Gavin Dance, New Years Day, plus a collaboration between Andy Black and Juliet Simms, and many others. Scroll down for the full track list. Make sure you pre-order the album tonight at 9pm PT / 12am ET and receive this track instantly. Here are the links for: Digital Preorder / Physical Preorder! See Volume 7’s track listing below and for more information check out punkgoes.com.

1. State Champs – “Stitches” originally performed by Shawn Mendes
2. Dance Gavin Dance – “That’s What I Like” originally performed by Bruno Mars
3. New Years Day – “Gangsta” originally performed by Kehlani
4. The Amity Affliction – “Can’t Feel My Face” originally performed by The Weeknd
5. Andy Black (feat. Juliet Simms) – “When We Were Young” originally performed by Adele
6. Grayscale – “Love Yourself” originally performed by Justin Bieber
7. Capsize – “Fake Love” originally performed by Drake
8. Boston Manor – “Heathens” originally performed by Twenty One Pilots
9. Eat Your Heart Out – “Shape Of You” originally performed by Ed Sheeran
10. The Plot In You – “Let It Go” originally performed by James Bay
11. Ice Nine Kills – “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever” originally performed by ZAYN & Taylor Swift
12. Seaway – “Closer” originally performed by The Chainsmokers (feat. Halsey)
13. Too Close To Touch – “In The Name Of Love” originally performed by Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha
The first single on the album features Dance Gavin Dance‘s cover of Bruno Mars‘ “That’s What I Like,” which will be available on iTunes tonight at 9pm PST / 12am EST. Digital and physical pre-orders will also be available at punkgoes.com. Check out the video below.


YouTube video

Share on:

You may also like