P!NK just released an anthemic new song “Hustle” for fans to hear from her forthcoming new album, Hurts 2B Human via RCA Records. The new song release comes as a surprise to fans and is the second song released from the new album, the first being “Walk Me Home.”

Along with the release of the new song “Hustle,” Pink also revealed the full tracklist for fans to see for her forthcoming new album, Hurts 2B Human, which will be released on April 26th. The record includes 13-songs, and includes some star-studded collaborations including Chris Stapleton, Khalid, Cash Cash and Wrabel. We are excited to hear these collabs.

Hurts 2B Human is now available for pre-order, Pink reunited with some of her frequent-collaborators for the record, including songwriters Max Martin, Shellback (“Raise Your Glass” by P!nk, “Payphone” by Maroon 5) and Julia Michaels. She also worked with some new collaborators, such as Beck, Sia, Teddy Geiger and Sasha Sloan (“Never Be the Same” by Camila Cabello, “This Town” by Kygo).

Listen to the new song “Hustle” below:

YouTube video


1. Hustle
2. (Hey Why) Miss You Sometime
3. Walk Me Home
4. My Attic
5. 90 Days ft. Wrabel
6. Hurts 2B Human ft. Khalid
7. Can We Pretend ft. Cash Cash
8. Courage
9. Happy
10. We Could Have It All
11. Love Me Anyway ft. Chris Stapleton
12. Circle Game
13. The Last Song Of Your Life


Get “Hustle” from the Upcoming Album ‘Hurts 2B Human’ Now: http://smarturl.it/pHUSTLE?iQid=yt iTunes – http://smarturl.it/pHUSTLE/itunes?iQi…
Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/pHUSTLE/applemusic…
Spotify: http://smarturl.it/pHUSTLE/spotify?iQ…
Amazon: http://smarturl.it/pHUSTLE/az?iQid=yt
Google Play: http://smarturl.it/pHUSTLE/googleplay…

Share on:

Read more about: