P!NK, Breland, Eric Church and Nile Rodgers to Feature on Keith Urban’s New Album ‘The Speed Of Now Part 1’

After teasing fans with collaborations on his tracklist, Keith Urban has revealed the star-studded collaborations on his forthcoming new album, The Speed Of Now Part 1.

On Monday (August 17), The country superstar announce that he is bringing aboard P!NK, Eric Church, Nile Rodgers and Breland for collaborations on the new record.

Urban also announced that “One Too Many” will feature P!NK, she has previously collaborated with country stars Chris Stapleton and Kenny Chesney. “Out The Cage” will feature Breland and Nile Rodgers, “We Were” will feature the song’s co-writer Eric Church.

“When I collaborate, I’m always looking for that ‘third thing” said Urban ‘There’s what I do, there’s what my collaborator does and then there’s this ‘third thing’ that I’m most curious about.  That’s what interests me the most – when the sum of the parts becomes even more than what I envisioned.  That’s what I love so much about it – finding common ground, shaping it and bringing it together.”

The Speed Of Now Part 1 is scheduled to be released on September 18, 2020.

Sharing is caring!

About Boot Kickin' Mayhem

Check Also

Dustin Lynch, Photo Provided

Dustin Lynch Reveals Details To New Album ‘Blue In The Sky’ On ‘Good Morning America’

Dustin Lynch shared all the details to his forthcoming new album and teased fans with …