Platinum Selling Artist Drake Adds 11 More Shows To The ‘Aubrey And The Three Migos Tour’ With Special Guests Migos

Platinum selling artist  Drake is adding even more dates to his hotly anticipated ‘Aubrey and The Three  Migos  Tour’ kicking off July 26 in Salt Lake City. The outing, featuring special guests and “Walk It Talk It” collaborators Migos, is bringing 11 more shows to cities across North America, including New York dates at Madison Square Garden and Barclays Center, Los Angeles, Montreal, Boston, Houston, and more. The full list of routing can be found below.

Produced by Live Nation, Drake’s tour will launch following the release of his hit singles “God’s Plan” and “Nice For What,” and after the release of his upcoming fifth studio album  Scorpion. 

American  Express® Card Members can purchase tickets for the newly added dates before the general public beginning Tuesday, June 12 at 12pm local time through Thursday, June 14 at 10pm local time.  Tickets for the new dates go on sale to the general public Friday, June 15 at Ticketmaster.com starting at 12pm local time.

AUBREY AND THE THREE  MIGOS  TOUR DATES

*Newly Added Dates in Bold

Thu Jul 26 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Sat Jul 28

Sun Jul 29

Denver, CO

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center

Pepsi Center

Tue Jul 31 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Wed Aug 01 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Fri Aug 10 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Sat Aug 11

Sun Aug 12

Toronto, ON

Toronto, ON

Air Canada Centre

Air Canada Centre

Tue Aug 14

Wed Aug 15

Detroit, MI

Detroit, MI

Little Caesars Arena

Little Caesars Arena

Fri Aug 17 Chicago, IL United Center
Sat Aug 18

Mon Aug 20

Chicago, IL

Chicago, IL

United Center

United Center

Fri Aug 24 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Sat Aug 25

Mon Aug 27

Tue Aug 28

New York, NY

New York, NY

New York, NY

Madison Square Garden

Madison Square Garden

Madison Square Garden

Thu Aug 30 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Fri Aug 31

Sat Sept 01

Brooklyn, NY

Brooklyn, NY

Barclays Center

Barclays Center

Tue Sep 04

Wed Sept 05

Montreal, QC

Montreal, QC

Bell Centre

Bell Centre

Fri Sep 07 Boston, MA TD Garden
Sat Sep 08

Sun Sept 09

Boston, MA

Boston, MA

TD Garden

TD Garden

Wed Sep 12 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Thu Sep 13 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Sat Sep 15

Sun Sep 16

Philadelphia, PA

Philadelphia, PA

Wells Fargo Center

Wells Fargo Center

Tue Sep 18 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Fri Sep 21 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Sat Sep 22 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Mon Sept 24 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Wed Sep 26

Thurs Sept 27

Dallas, TX

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

American Airlines Center

Sat Sep 29 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sun Sep 30

Tue Oct 02

Houston, TX

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Toyota Center

Fri Oct 05 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sat Oct 06 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Mon Oct 08 Phoenix, AZ Gila River Arena
Fri Oct 12 Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center
Sat Oct 13

Sun Oct 14

Los Angeles, CA

Los Angeles, CA

STAPLES Center

STAPLES Center

Tue Oct 16 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Wed Oct 17

Thu Oct 19

Los Angeles, CA

Los Angeles, CA

The Forum

The Forum

Fri Oct 26 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Sat Oct 27

Mon Oct 29

Oakland, CA

San Francisco, CA

Oracle Arena

Oracle Arena

Thu Nov 01 Seattle, WA Tacoma Dome
Sat Nov 03 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Sun Nov 04 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Tue Nov 06

Wed Nov 07

Edmonton, AB

Edmonton, AB

Rogers Place

Rogers Place

Fri Nov 16 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Sat Nov 17 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena

Comments

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

NF Releases New Song “WHY” and Announces Fall 2018 North American Headline Tour

Following unprecedented success on the charts, on tour, online, and on his own terms, platinum-certified …