Platinum Rock Band WE THE KINGS Announce WTK 10 TOUR to Commemorate The 10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY of SELF-TITLED DEBUT ALBUM

The platinum-selling rock band We The Kings announce today the WTK 10 Tour to commemorate the 10 year anniversary of their self-titled debut album. For the first time ever, WTK will be performing the album in its entirety. The 37-city tour kicks off in Nashville, TN on February 17th and concludes at the Slam Dunk Festival in the UK. Music fans were first introduced to the band when the platinum single “Check Yes, Juliet” exploded onto the scene in 2007. Since their debut, the band has produced over 148M combined views on YouTube, played multiple headlining tours, and are frequently seen on Billboard and iTunes charts. In 2016, they released a greatest hits album entitled, So Far, which includes their unique version of “The Story of Tonight” from the award-winning musical, Hamilton.

WTK 10 Tour pre-sale tickets go on-sale beginning Wednesday, December 5th at 10am. For show details and VIP package please visit WeTheKingsMusic.com. Stay connected for updates and more info about the tour: facebook.com/wethekings, twitter.com/WeTheKings and instagram.com/wethekings.

The band is thrilled to bring this tour to their fans! Lead singer Travis Clark expresses, “Press play and let nostalgia kick in, reminding you of the exact time you heard your first We The Kings song…now add every other song from our first album and BOOM that’s a party.  This is going to be some of the best and most fun shows we’ve ever played and we can’t wait to see everyone who comes out for a night unlike anything we’ve ever done before.  Start studying our first album because we’re playing EVERY SINGLE SONG off of it!!  See you at the show!”

DATE CITY | STATE VENUE

02.17.2017 Fri Nashville TN Exit/In

02.18.2017 Sat Cincinnati OH Taft Theatre

02.19.2017 Sun Baltimore MD Ottobar

02.20.2017 Mon Philadelphia PA The Foundry @ The Fillmore Philadelphia

02.22.2017 Wed Asbury Park NJ House of Independents

02.23.2017 Thu Hartford CT Webster Underground

02.24.2017 Fri New York NY PlayStation Theater

02.25.2017 Sat Pawtucket RI The Met

02.26.2017 Sun Boston MA Brighton Music Hall

02.28.2017 Tue Toronto ON The Mod Club

03.01.2017 Wed Fans Choose @ Fanbassador.com

03.02.2017 Thu Pittsburgh PA The Club @ Stage AE

03.03.2017 Fri Cleveland Hts OH Grog Shop

03.04.2017 Sat Detroit MI Shelter

03.05.2017 Sun St. Louis MO Fubar

03.07.2017 Tue Milwaukee WI The Rave Bar

03.08.2017 Wed Minneapolis MN Triple Rock Social Club

03.09.2017 Thu Chicago IL Bottom Lounge

03.13.2017 Mon Denver CO Marquis Theatre

03.14.2017 Tue Salt Lake City UT Club Sound

03.16.2017 Thu San Francisco CA Social Hall

03.17.2017 Fri Los Angeles CA Troubadour

03.18.2017 Sat Chandler AZ Pot of Gold Music Festival

03.19.2017 Sun Santa Ana CA Constellation Room

03.21.2017 Tue Las Vegas NV Hard Rock Cafe Las Vegas

03.24.2017 Fri San Antonio TX Paper Tiger

03.25.2017 Sat Grand Prairie TX So What?! Music Festival

03.27.2017 Mon Atlanta GA Masquerade (Hell Stage)

03.28.2017 Tue Tallahassee FL The Side Bar Theatre

03.29.2017 Wed Gainesville FL High Dive

03.30.2017 Thu Tampa FL The Orpheum

04.01.2017 Sat Orlando FL              The Beacham

04.02.2017 Sun Ft. Lauderdale FL Revolution Live

05.27.2017 Sat Birmingham, UK     Slam Dunk Festival – Midlands

05.28.2017 Sun Leeds, UK    Slam Dunk Festival – North

05.29.2017 Mon Hatfield, UK    Slam Dunk Festival – South

About Andrew Wendowski

Check Also

A Day To Remember Unveil Music Video for “Resentment”

After premiering their new song “Resentment” via SiriusXM’s Octane Radio yesterday (Nov. 21) at 12PM …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.