Pink Releases New Single “What About Us,” New Album Beautiful Trauma Coming in October

P!NK released a new single today called “What About Us,” which is the first official single from her forthcoming seventh album, Beautiful TraumaBeautiful Trauma is due to be released on October 13th, which is her first album release in more than five years. “What About Us” was written by Pink with Snow Patrol’s Johnny McDaid and Steve Mac, and produced by Mac. Along with McDaid and Mac, collaborators include some of today’s biggest hitmakers including Max Martin, Shellback, Jack Antonoff, Julia Michaels and Greg Kurstin, among a few others (full track list below). Pink has stated that she is “I’m certifiably, insanely proud of this album,” she continued to say “It’s been a while, and I’m grateful for all the years we’ve had. Looking forward to the next chapter with you.” Check out the albums artwork and tracklisting below as well as her new single “What About Us.”

“Beautiful Trauma” Track List:

1. Beautiful Trauma
2. Revenge
3. Whatever You Want
4. What About Us
5. But We Lost It
6. Barbies
7. Where We Go
8. For Now
9. Secrets
10. Better Life
11. I Am Here
12. Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken
13. You Get My Love


Listen to “What About Us” below:


Sharing is caring!

About Andrew Wendowski

Check Also

Cody Johnson; Photo Courtesy of Getty Images for iHeartCountry

Cody Johnson Partners With Get Your Teach On To Help Clear Teacher’s Supply Lists

Cody Johnson is paying it forward. The “Human” singer has partnered with Get Your Teach …