Pearl Jam Track List

Pearl Jam Reveal Tracklist for New Album ‘Gigaton’

Pearl Jam has released the tracklisting for their much-anticipated eleventh studio album, Gigaton which is set to be released via Monkeywrench Records/Republic Records on March 27, 2020. Produced by Josh Evans and Pearl JamGigaton features 12 tracks including the first single, “Dance of the Clairvoyants”. See the full tracklisting below.

Gigaton is available for pre-order now at

1. Who Ever Said
2. Superblood Wolfmoon
3. Dance of the Clairvoyants
4. Quick Escape
5. Alright
6. Seven O’Clock
7. Never Destination
8. Take The Long Way
9. Buckle Up
10. Come Then Goes
11. Retrograde
12. River Cross

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

WATCH: Raelynn Tours Daughter Daisy Rae’s Nursery, Reveals Baby Gifts From Kane Brown & More

Raelynn’s 4-week-old daughter Daisy Rae is already being spoiled by the country music community. While …