Paramore just released a new music video for their single “Caught In The Middle” off of their latest album, After Laughter. The psychedelic video for “Caught In The Middle” features the full band and lots of fruit. The band is on tour with Foster The People all summer long and dates for the run can be found below.

Check out the new music video below:

YouTube video

 

Paramore’s ‘Tour 5’ with Foster The People Dates:
Tue Jun 26 – Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Thu Jun 28 – Columbus, OH Express Live!
Fri Jun 29 – Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sun Jul 01 – Indianapolis, IN* Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park*
Mon Jul 02 – Chicago, IL Huntington Beach Pavilion at Northerly Park
Thu Jul 05 – Minneapolis, MN The Armory
Sat Jul 07 – Kansas City, MO Starlight Amphitheatre
Sun Jul 08 – Oklahoma City, OK Zoo Amphitheatre
Tue Jul 10 – New Orleans, LA Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square
Wed Jul 11 – Corpus Christi, TX Concrete Street Amphitheater
Fri Jul 13 – Houston, TX Cynthia Mitchell Woods Pavilion
Sat Jul 14 – Irving, TX The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Wed Jul 18 – Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Thu Jul 19 – San Diego, CA Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Sat Jul 21 – Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Mon Jul 23 – Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre
Tue Jul 24 – Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
*Foster The People not performing
+Festival date, not part of After Laughter Summer Tour

Share on:

Tagged with:

Written by

Andrew Wendowski is the Founder and CEO of Music Mayhem. As a 29-year-old entrepreneur, he oversees content as the Editor-In-Chief for the independent brand. Wendowski, who splits time between Philadelphia, Penn., and Nashville, Tenn., has an extensive background in multimedia. Before launching Music Mayhem in 2014, he worked as a highly sought-after photojournalist and tour photographer, collaborating with such labels as Interscope Records and Republic Records. He has captured photos of some of the biggest names, including Taylor Swift, Metallica, Harry Styles, P!NK, Morgan Wallen, Carrie Underwood, The Rolling Stones, Madonna, Shania Twain, and hundreds more. Wendowski’s photos and freelance work have appeared nationwide and can be seen everywhere from ad campaigns to various publications, including Billboard and Rolling Stone. When Wendowski isn’t running Music Mayhem, he enjoys spending time at concerts, traveling, and capturing photos.

See more posts from Andrew Wendowski

You may also like