Panic! At The Disco Reveal New Album Details, Release Two New Singles “Say Amen (Saturday Night)” & “(F-ck A) Silver Lining”

Panic! At The Disco have officially announced their new album and revealed details on the new album including the title of the album, album art, the track-listing, and released two new singles to accompany the announcement. Not to mention a massive North American Tour! These announcements come after rumors flooded throughout the internet and Panic! excited fans with secret shows. See the full track-listing below, as well as more information on the album.

The announce came first via Facebook where the Panic! frontman Brendon Urie posted:

“I pray for all the wicked people doing wicked things and for all the good people doing good things every day.

I pray that my family stays safe while I’m on the road trying to share an incomparable experience with a million different friends.

I pray, but not to any one specifically. More to myself, pleading to stay positive and loving and open-minded.

I meditate on what concerns me. The things I enjoy. The changes I want to see in the world. The people who lift me up. The people who bring me down.

I pray.

So here’s a few more prayers from me and my friends.
I pray you enjoy it.


Panic! At The Disco”

Pray For The Wicked is the title of the new album and it will be released on June 22nd, 2018, but is currently available for preorder, HERE.

Step right up and be the first to see a new little action movie to celebrate (because why the fuck not??), watch the video for “Say Amen (Saturday Night)” directed by Cloud Once you’re done watching, listen to another new song off the record “(Fuck A) Silver Lining”

Think you’d get an album announcement, but no tour dates? Pssshhh, think again! Come one, come all to the Pray For The Wicked Tour this summer with A R I Z O N A & Hayley Kiyoko. Pre-sale starts Friday, March 30th at 9am local time. There are only 2 ways to get access to the pre-sale:

1. Pre-order one of the Pray For The Wicked bundles in the webstore (before 7pm ET on the 29th) to get a magical unique code sent to you + gain access at 9am on the 30th are discounted this week only for those eager souls who pre-order early

2. Funds low? Thou shall not worry! Sign your name right on the dotted line to join to the mailing list for free (before 7pm ET on the 29th) to get the code + gain access at 10:30am on the 30th Code will be emailed out on the 29th at night.

General on sale starts Friday, March 30th at 12pm local time. A limited number of Very Important Person packages will be available for all tour dates during the tour pre-sale.

Track listing:
1. (Fuck A) Silver Lining
2. Say Amen (Saturday Night)
3. Hey Look Ma, I Made It
4. High Hopes
5. Roaring 20s
6. Dancing’s Not A Crime
7. One Of The Drunks
8. The Overpass
9. King Of The Clouds
10. Old Fashioned
11. Dying In LA

See more information on the bands North American Tour, HERE.

Stream the new singles below:

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Miranda Lambert; Photo Courtesy of Tyler Conrad For Miranda Lambert

See 5 Highlights & The Set List From Miranda Lambert’s Velvet Rodeo: The Las Vegas Residency

Miranda Lambert kicked off her much-anticipated Velvet Rodeo The Las Vegas Residency with a bang …