Offset Unveils New Single and Music Video for “Clout” Featuring Cardi B

Today, Offset unveils his video for “Clout (featuring Cardi B).” Creative-directed by Offset and Joseph Desrosiers Jr. and directed by Daniel Russell (Gucci Mane/Jay Rock), “Clout” sees Offset and Cardi take down the clout chasers and coattail riding trolls, and take back their names from the clickbait users.

The track is from Offset’s critically-acclaimed, introspective February 22nd release Father of 4, which entered the Billboard Top 200 at #4. One third of the GRAMMY® Award-nominated Migos – the biggest rap group in the world – Offset opens up more than ever before and showcases himself “as a compelling storyteller and bluesman (Pitchfork).”

On his solo outings, Offset has earned three Top 15 hits with 18 songs on Billboard’s Hot 100 chart, and overall streams at more than 371 million. He has 20 songs on Billboard’s Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart.

Offset’s solo debut saw him sitting on the couch talking his life with Ellen DeGeneres to the pages and covers of press including Esquire, Vogue, GQ, The New York Times, and more.

With Migos, Offset made history in 2018 by tying The Beatles for the most simultaneous entries (14) on the Billboard Hot 100 song chart. Hailed by Rolling Stone as “arguably the most influential group – in any genre – of the past few years,” the trio recently picked up an American Music Award, a BET Award, a Kid’s Choice Award, and an ASCAP Vanguard Award.

Now certified 2x Platinum, 2018’s Culture II was Migos’ second album to enter the Billboard 200 at No. 1. It also topped the iTunes albums charts in 60 countries and debuted at No. 1 in 62 countries on Apple Music, achieving one of the largest streaming debut weeks in Apple Music’s history.

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Morgan Wallen; Photo Courtesy of @spideysmith/Instagram

Morgan Wallen Releases Three New Songs: “One Thing At A Time,” “Days That End In Why” & “Tennessee Fan” [LISTEN]

Morgan Wallen released a trio of new songs as part of a three song collection …