Oceans Ate Alaska announces release date, tracklisting & album art for their Debut Album “Lost Isles”

Oceans Ate Alaska’s debut album ‘Lost Isles’ will be released on February 24th!

Watch OAA’s “Floorboards” Lyric Video exclusivly on Hot Topic’s Facebook now (on.fb.me/1FbJqUY) and pick-up the single tomorrow on iTunes! 

Track Listing
1. Fourthirtytwo (Intro)
2. Blood Brothers
3. High Horse
4. Vultures and Sharks
5. Downsides
6. Floorboards
7. Linger
8. Equinox (Interlude)
9. Part of Something
10. Over the Edge
11. Entity
12. Lost Isles
13. Mirage

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Toby Keith, Tim And Taylor; Photo Courtesy of Tim And Taylor

WATCH: Toby Keith Crashes Tim And Taylor’s Pop-Up Concert At Hotel Bar In Oklahoma, Performs For 30-Minutes

Toby Keith recently surprised a handful of unsuspecting patrons when he treated them to a …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.