Nowhere To Be Found Release latest track ‘Traverse’ featuring Matty Mullins of Memphis May Fire

Forming in 2014, Alternative Metal group Nowhere To Be Found‘s success has seen them go from strength to strength.  2016 saw the launch of their debut album, Safe Haven, entirely recorded and produced by the band themselves which hit top 10 national digital sales in its first week.

After a lineup change in 2017, the band became reborn, now as a quartet with João Quintais (lead guitar) and with a new, heavier sound. The same year saw them collaborate with Emily Lazar of September Mourning while 2018 saw the commencement of their latest album, set to be released early 2019.

Nowhere To Be Found’s second studio album is currently in the production stage, with the 2017 Producer of the year, Henrik Udd (Bring Me The Horizon, Architects) at WRecords Studios and is set for release early 2019.

Their latest track Traverse, taken from the album, is due to be released February 7th, mastered by New York based Grammy award winner Ted Jensen (Metallica, Green Day, Deftones, Slipknot) features vocals from renowned Metalcore band Memphis May Fire.

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Morgan Wallen and Son Indigo Wilder Wallen; Photo Courtesy of Instagram & Austin Angel Photography

Morgan Wallen Talks Son Indigo Wilder, Co-Parenting With KT Smith, & What He Enjoys Most About Being A Dad

Morgan Wallen shared more information about his nearly two-year-old son Indigo Wilder Wallen’s first concert …