No Bragging Rights announce their new album art & track listing for “The Concrete Flower”

No Bragging Rights have officially announced their brand new studio album, The Concrete Flower. The record, which was recorded with Will Putney (the Amity Affliction, Like Moths To Flames, Texas In July) earlier this year, is set for release on September 23 via Pure Noise Records.

Track listing:

1. Strength Through Struggle
2. The Concrete Flower
3. Outdated
4. Right Minded
5. Bottoms Up
6. Fallen Masters
7. Attention
8. Brave Hearts
9. Downhearted
10. Damage / Recover

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Dan + Shay, Photo Courtesy iHeartRadio; Kenny Chesney, Photo Courtesy of Getty Images for CMT

Dan + Shay Shares New Song Paying Tribute To Kenny Chesney, Says Touring With Him Is “Unreal”

Dan + Shay revealed that touring with Kenny Chesney is “unreal” during a recent (Jun. …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.