New Music coming from FEARLESS RECORDS in 2015!

Facebook post from Fearless stated “It’s 2015 guys, ready for new music? New releases from Real Friends, Blessthefall, As It Is, August Burns Red,Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!, Mayday Parade, Follow My Lead, Get Scared,Tonight Alive, Oceans Ate Alaska and yep…. Pierce The Veil!! Watch our new trailer PLUS listen to a clip of Oceans Ate Alaska new single “Floorboards” available JANUARY 6th! Happy New Year. 😉 “


Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

LeAnn Rimes; Photo by Andrew Wendowski

LeAnn Rimes Forced To Cancel Opening Night Of Tour As She’s “Too Sick To Travel And Perform”

LeAnn Rimes was forced to abruptly cancel her Friday evening’s (Dec. 2) Joy: The Holiday …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.