NCT 127 Return With The 2nd Album ‘NCT #127 Neo Zone’

Today, Seoul-based global pop powerhouse NCT 127 announced the March 6 release of The 2nd Album ‘NCT #127 Neo Zone’ via SM Entertainment Co., Ltd. with Capitol Music Group/ Caroline. There will be three physical versions of the album: the N version, the C version, and the T version. Each CD edition will have unique packaging, photos, and other content. See below for the album’s tracklisting, which will be the same across all editions.

Beginning today, fans can pre-order the N and C editions and the digital edition of The 2nd Album ‘NCT #127 Neo Zone’ HERE. The T version will be available at a later date.

On January 27 (#NCT127DAY)), the band surprised fans with a gift – the video for “Dreams Come True,” which is the final track on The 2nd Album ‘NCT #127 Neo Zone.’ View HERE. Praising the video’s nostalgic 1990’s vibe, Billboard said, “The song deals with self-reflection and the firm resolution of believing in yourself to make your ‘dreams come true.’”

NCT 127’s March 10 performance at the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo will mark the first time a K-pop band has played the event. The rodeo lineup also includes performances by such artists as Chance the Rapper, Lizzo, Gwen Stefani, Khalid, Willie Nelson, and Marshmello. In 2019, NCT 127 won acclaim for its first solo U.S. arena tour, which was completely sold-out. Rolling Stone hailed the band as “a phenomenon-upon-arrival” and noted, “NCT 127 were given the Beatles’ welcome in New Jersey.”

Across all of their songs, NCT 127 has racked up more than one billion global streams combined, including 360 million streams in the U.S. The 2019 EP NCT #127 WE ARE SUPERHUMAN was a smash, entering the Billboard 200 at No. 11 and charting at No. 1 on Billboard’s Top Current Albums, Top Album Sales, World Albums and Independent Albums charts. Combined global streams of the EP have surpassed 111 million. NCT 127 was the first K-pop act to hit No. 1 on Billboard’s Emerging Artists chart.

NCT 127 is the acronym for “Neo Culture Technology” and the number 127, which represents the longitudinal coordinate of Seoul, Korea, the home of K-pop. The band made its debut in July 2016 with the mega-hit “Fire Truck” and have since found great success with massive singles “Cherry Bomb” and “Simon Says.” Regular-Irregular, NCT 127’s full-length debut, claimed the No. 1 spot on the iTunes Album charts in over 22 regions around the world.

Track Listing – The 2nd Album ‘NCT #127 Neo Zone’

  1. Elevator (127F)
  2. Kick It
  3. Boom
  4. Pandora’s Box
  5. Day Dream
  6. Interlude: Neo Zone
  7. MAD DOG
  8. Sit Down!
  9. Love Me Now
  10. Love Song
  11. White Night
  12. Not Alone
  13. Dreams Come True

Sharing is caring!

About Kristyn Clarke

Check Also

Morgan Wallen and Son Indigo Wilder Wallen; Photo Courtesy of Instagram & Austin Angel Photography

Morgan Wallen Talks Son Indigo Wilder, Co-Parenting With KT Smith, & What He Enjoys Most About Being A Dad

Morgan Wallen shared more information about his nearly two-year-old son Indigo Wilder Wallen’s first concert …