MOD SUN Shares ‘Internet Killed The Rockstar’ Track List And Album Art

After revealing the name to his forthcoming new album, Internet Killed The Rockstar, MOD SUN has now released the full track list!

The singer took to Instagram on Tuesday (Feb. 10) to share the track list for his highly anticipated new album which will feature 11 songs including his chart-topping single “Flames” with Avril Lavigne.

On Monday (Jan. 25), the “Flames” singer announced the title for his album alongside the official release date for the project.

“Karma,” “Bones” and his latest single “Flames” featuring Avril Lavigne is set to appear on the new album alongside 8 additional tracks.

Internet Killed The Rockstar is scheduled to release on Friday, February 12 via Big Noise.

Internet Killed The Rockstar Track List
1. Karma
2. Bones
3. Flame (feat. Avril Lavigne)
4. Betterman
5. Prayer
6. Twentynumb
7. Smith
8. Rollercoaster
9. Annoying
10. Pornstar
11. Internet Killed The Rockstar

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Ariana Grande, Holly Forbes, Jim & Sasha Allen; Photo Courtesy of The Voice/NBC

WATCH: Ariana Grande Performs Pop Hit Alongside Jim & Sasha Allen And Holly Forbes

Ariana Grande and the two remaining members of Team Ariana gave a stunning performance during …