Miss May I Release New Album Artwork & Tracklisting

Miss May I New Album Release Cover art & TracklistingMiss May I will be releasing their fourth studio album, Rise Of The Lion, on April 29 via Rise Records. The band will be releasing the album’s first single, with an accompanying music video, on Thursday, February 27.

Check out the album art and tracklisting.

01 – Refuse To Believe

02 – Lunatik

03 – Gone

04 – Echoes

05 – You Want Me

06 – Tangled Tongues

07 – Hero With No Name

08 – Darker Days

09 – The End Of Me

10 – Saints, Sinners, And Greats

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Noah Thompson and Kameron Marlowe; Photo Courtesy of Facebook

Noah Thompson Reveals Kameron Marlowe Calling Him Was “One Of The Coolest Things That’s Ever Happened”

American Idol season 20 contestant Noah Thompson revealed that country singer Kameron Marlowe called him, …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.