Miss May I Announce New Album "Deathless"

Miss May I - Deathless

Miss May I have announced that they will release their new album ‘Deathless’ on August 7th, 2015 via Rise Records.  Pre-orders, along with the release of a new single will go live on the 17th June. You can check out the track list of Deathless below. The Joey Sturgis produced album will follow the band’s 2014 release ‘Rise of the Lion’. 

‘Deathless’ Track Listing:


Trust My Heart (Never Hope To Die)

Psychotic Romantic


Bastards Left Behind


Turn Back The Time

Empty Promises

The Artificial

Born From Nothing

Check out Miss May I ALL SUMMER LONG on The Main Stage at Vans Warped Tour 2015! 


About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Watch David Bisbal And Carrie Underwood Perform “Tears Of Gold” For First-Time Ever At 2021 Latin AMAs

David Bisbal and Carrie Underwood performed their collaborative single “Tears Of Gold” for the first-time …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.