Miley Cyrus Reveals Tracklist For Rock-Infused New Album ‘Plastic Hearts’ Featuring Duets With Joan Jett, Dua Lipa And Billy Idol

Miley Cyrus has revealed the details for her upcoming rock-infused album, Plastic Hearts, and it features a star-studded list of duets including Joan Jett, Billy Idol and Dua Lipa.

The superstar unveiled the tracklist on Friday (Nov. 13) via her Twitter as well as the release date for the much-anticipated project. You can see the full tracklist below.

Pre order here now and receive three instant-grat tracks, including Miley’s summer hit, “Midnight Sky,” and her critically acclaimed live covers of Blondie’s “Heart of Glass” and The Cranberries’ “Zombie,” which are being referred to as the dawn of Miley Cyrus’ best era, with her voice being hailed as perfectly suited for Rock & Roll. These raw and raucous renditions of classic hits that Miley has made her own are a taste of what is to come with her seventh studio album, Plastic Hearts, that includes 12 original songs.

1. WTF Do I Know
2. Plastic Hearts
3. Angels Like You
4. Prisoner (feat. Dua Lipa)
5. Gimme What I Want
6. Night Crawling (feat. Billy Idol)
7. Midnight Sky
8. High
9. Hate Me
10. Bad Karma (feat. Joan Jett)
11. Never Be Me
12. Golden G String

Plastic Hearts is set for release on November 27th via RCA Records. Preorder the album HERE.

About Andrew Wendowski

Check Also

Kelsea Ballerini; Photo Courtesy of Instagram

Kelsea Ballerini Nearly Unrecognizable With Shocking New Hairstyle: See Photos

Award-winning country star Kelsea Ballerini does not shy away from sharing every aspect of her …