Miley Cyrus Releases New Single “Younger Now” and Reveals Album Art & Track Listing

Miley Cyrus recently announced that her new album titled Younger Now will be released on September 29th, 2017. Today, Cyrus released the title track “Younger Now” as well as a music video to go with the track. Check out the video below as well as her just announced track listing and album art for the new album Younger Now.

You can pre-order Younger Now on iTunes here before it drops next month.



Younger Now Track List:

1. Younger Now
2. Malibu
3. Rainbowland (feat. Dolly Parton)
4. Week Without You
5. Miss You so Much
6. I Would Die for You
7. Thinkin’
8. Bad Mood
9. Love Someone
10. She’s Not Him
11. Inspired



Listen on Spotify:

About Andrew Wendowski

Check Also

Chayce Beckham; Photo Courtesy of Cameron Packee

Chayce Beckham Says He “Had A Blast” & Admits “It Was An Honor To Open Up For Dustin Lynch”

Chayce Beckham has a blast opening up for Dustin Lynch earlier this week, later admitting …