Mike Shinoda’s Debut Solo Album to Feature Machine Gun Kelly, Chino Moreno, K.Flay, blackbear, + More

The awesome folk at LP Association have noticed that Mike Shinoda has been sending out the tracklist to his forthcoming solo album. Shinoda’s debut solo album, Post Traumatic, is set to feature Deftones’ Chino Moreno, Machine Gun Kelly, K.Flay, and blackbear.

Post Traumatic will be released on June 15th, 2018.

Check out the tracklist below:
1. Place To Start
2. Over Again
3. Watching As I Fall
4. Nothing Makes Sense Anymore
5. About You (feat. blackbear)
6. Brooding (Instrumental)
7. Promises I Can’t Keep
8. Crossing A Line
9. Hold It Together
10. Ghosts
11. Make It Up As I Go (feat. K.Flay)
12. Lift Off (feat. Chino Moreno & Machine Gun Kelly)
13. I.O.U.
14. Running From My Shadow (feat. grandson)
15. World’s On Fire
16. Can’t Hear You Now


About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Executive Director of The Fend Movement Jacquii Burgess Talks How She is Involved and How FEND Came to Be

Vans Warped Tour’s Kevin Lyman launched the new FEND Movement yesterday (May 24) in New York City at …