Photo: Allister Ann

Michael Ray to Perform on “LIVE with Kelly and Ryan” + GMA’s “Strahan & Sara”

Continuing an already-exciting start to 2019, Michael Ray will kick off March with a couple of special performances during an upcoming visit to the Big Apple. He performs his current Top 10-and-climbing single “One That Got Away” March 5 on LIVE with Kelly and Ryan and the Amos album cut “I’m Gonna Miss You” on Good Morning America’s “Strahan & Sara” on March 6.

From there, the Florida native will make his first trip across the pond for C2C: Country to Country Festival 2019 where fans can catch him at The SSE Hydro in Glasgow on March 8, on the Spotlight Stage at The O2 on March 9 in London and a second performance at The O2 on March 10.

While overseas, Ray will also make a much-anticipated return to CMC Rocks 2019 in Australia from March 14 to 17 before getting back on the road in the states with his Nineteen Tour. Throughout the tour, Ray will make stops at premiere events such as Tortuga Music Festival, Stagecoach Country Music Festival and Faster Horses Festival.

Ray’s year is also poised to be a great one on the personal front, as he and fiancée Carly Pearce prepare for their upcoming wedding later this year. The two recently took time out of their busy touring schedules to sit down with The Knot.

In the editorial feature running today, March 1, the country music couple gives The Knot readers an intimate look at planning for their upcoming nuptials. The feature, which coincidentally runs on National Wedding Planning Day, also includes an exclusive video for Ray’s heartfelt song “Dancing Forever,” which appears on Ray’s sophomore album Amos.

Upcoming Nineteen Tour Dates
Friday, Mar. 1 – 8 Seconds Saloon – Indianapolis, IN
Saturday, Mar. 2 – The Dusty Armadillo – Rootstown, OH
Friday, Mar. 8 – C2C: The SSE Hydro – Glasgow, UK
Saturday, Mar. 9 – C2C: The O2 – London, UK
Sunday, Mar. 10 – C2C: The O2 – London, UK
Thursday, Mar. 14 – CMC Rocks 2019 – Brisbane, AUS
Friday, Mar. 15 – CMC Rocks 2019 – Brisbane, AUS
Saturday, Mar. 16 – CMC Rocks 2019 – Brisbane, AUS
Sunday, Mar. 17 – CMC Rocks 2019 – Brisbane, AUS
Sunday, Mar. 24 – Juana’s Pagodas and Sailors’ Grill – Navarre, FL
Sunday, Mar. 30 – Chasco Fiesta 2019: Sims Park Amphitheatre – New Port Richey, FL
Wednesday, Apr. 10 – Casper Events Center – Casper, WY*
Thursday, Apr. 11 – Budweiser Events Center – Loveland, CO*
Sunday, Apr. 14 – Rock the Ocean’s Tortuga Music Festival 2019 – Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday, Apr. 24 – Club Rodeo – San Jose, CA
Saturday, Apr. 27 – Stagecoach – Indio, CA
Thursday, June 13 – Headwaters Country Jam – Three Forks, MT
Friday, June 14 – Country Jam – Mack, CO
Sunday, June 16 – Tailgate N’ Tallboys – Peoria, IL
Friday, June 21 – Country Stampede – Manhattan, KS
Friday, July 12 – Hodag Country Festival – Rhinelander, WI
Thursday, July 18 – Country Thunder – Twin Lakes, WI
Sunday, July 21 – Faster Horses Festival – Brooklyn, NY
Thursday, Aug. 1 – Yamhill County Fair – McMinnville, OR
Sunday, Aug. 4 – Sunfest Country Music Festival – Lake Cowichan, BC, Canada

*Denotes dates with Old Dominion

For tickets and more information, visit michaelraymusic.com.

 

About Boot Kickin' Mayhem

Check Also

Watch P!NK Perform “Love Me Anyway” with Chris Stapleton at Madison Square Garden on Beautiful Trauma World Tour

P!nk is finishing up her massive Beautiful Trauma World Tour with two sold out nights …