Michael Ray Announces NINETEEN TOUR + First Performances in UK

Much has changed for singer/songwriter Michael Ray since he was named one of Country Radio Seminar’s New Faces of Country Music in 2018. He released his highly-anticipated sophomore album Amos, which debuted in the Top 3 on the Billboard Country Albums Chart and honors Ray’s influential grandfather in name.  He’s made daytime television debuts on “The Ellen DeGeneres Show” and ABC’s “Good Morning America,” as well as his late-night debut on “Jimmy Kimmel Live.” He wowed on his first arena run playing direct support to Old Dominion. To top off an already stellar year, Ray announced his engagement to fellow country artist Carly Pearce.

Forging full steam ahead into 2019, the Florida native announces his Nineteen Tour, including appearances at Tortuga Music Festival, Stagecoach Country Music Festival and Faster Horses Festival and started the year off with a sold-out show at The Grizzly Rose in Denver, Colorado.

Ray will make his first trip across the pond for C2C: Country to Country Festival 2019 where fans can catch him at The SSE Hydro in Glasgow on March 8, on the Spotlight Stage at The O2 on March 9 in London and a second performance at The O2 on March 10. Situated in the main arena, the Spotlight Stage features performances from country music’s brightest rising stars between main artist sets.

The country star will also make a return to CMC Rocks 2019 before resuming shows in the U.S.

Nineteen Tour Dates
Thursday, Feb. 21 – The 9:30 Club – Washington, DC
Friday, Feb. 22 – Kegs Canal Side Indoor – Jordan, NY
Saturday, Feb. 23 – Prospectors – Mt. Laurel, NJ
Thursday, Feb. 28 – Joe’s Live – Rosemont, IL
Friday, Mar. 1 – 8 Seconds Saloon – Indianapolis, IN
Saturday, Mar. 2 – The Dusty Armadillo – Rootstown, OH
Friday, Mar. 8 – C2C: The SSE Hydro – Glasgow, UK
Saturday, Mar. 9 – C2C: The O2 – London, UK
Sunday, Mar. 10 – C2C: The O2 – London, UK
Thursday, Mar. 14 – CMC Rocks 2019 – Brisbane, AUS
Friday, Mar. 15 – CMC Rocks 2019 – Brisbane, AUS
Saturday, Mar. 16 – CMC Rocks 2019 – Brisbane, AUS
Sunday, Mar. 17 – CMC Rocks 2019 – Brisbane, AUS
Sunday, Mar. 24 – Juana’s Pagodas and Sailors’ Grill – Navarre, FL
Sunday, Mar. 30 – Chasco Fiesta 2019: Sims Park Amphitheatre – New Port Richey, FL
Wednesday, Apr. 10 – Casper Events Center – Casper, WY*
Thursday, Apr. 11 – Budweiser Events Center – Loveland, CO*
Sunday, Apr. 14 – Rock the Ocean’s Tortuga Music Festival 2019 – Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday, Apr. 24 – Club Rodeo – San Jose, CA
Saturday, Apr. 27 – Stagecoach – Indio, CA
Thursday, June 13 – Headwaters Country Jam – Three Forks, MT
Friday, June 14 – Country Jam – Mack, CO
Sunday, June 16 – Tailgate N’ Tallboys – Peoria, IL
Friday, June 21 – Country Stampede – Manhattan, KS
Friday, July 12 – Hodag Country Festival – Rhinelander, WI
Thursday, July 18 – Country Thunder – Twin Lakes, WI
Sunday, July 21 – Faster Horses Festival – Brooklyn, NY
Thursday, Aug. 1 – Yamhill County Fair – McMinnville, OR
Sunday, Aug. 4 – Sunfest Country Music Festival – Lake Cowichan, BC, Canada
*Denotes dates with Old Dominion

For tickets and more information, visit michaelraymusic.com.

About Boot Kickin' Mayhem

Check Also

TUNE IN: Kane Brown to Perform on Late Night with Seth Meyers

Tune in this upcoming Monday (7/22) to watch 2X Teen Choice Award nominee Kane Brown …