Metro Station’s Mason Musso has Released Two Solo Singles “Cure Me” & “Feel The Love”

Metro Station frontman Mason Musso has released some solo music recently via Soundcloud. He has released 2 singles so far, you can check out the two singles below. This is his first solo music since back when Metro Station broke up, however the band is back together and doing well. Check out their latest single “Young Again” here.

“Cure Me”

“Feel The Love”


About Andrew Wendowski

Check Also

Metro Station Announces Band Breakup and Farewell Tour

Metro Station frontman Trace Cyrus and Mason Musso have taken to Instagram to announce that …