Mayday Parade premiere, “Monsters In The Closet” tracks

Mayday Parade have premiered all three previously unreleased tracks (“Hear The Sound” “Stuck In Remission” and “Worth A Thousand Words“) from the deluxe edition of their latest full-length effort,Monsters In The Closet. The reissue, which you canpre-order now, is due out on May 27 via Fearless Records.

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Blake Shelton, Gwen Stefani; Photos Courtesy of NBC/Christmas In Rockefeller Center

Blake Shelton & Wife Gwen Stefani Share The Stage For Loving Holiday Duet During Christmas In Rockefeller Center Special

Blake Shelton and Gwen Stefani joined forces during NBC’s 90th Annual Christmas in Rockefeller Center …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.