Mark Ronson Releases New Song “Find U Again” Featuring Camila Cabello

Academy, Grammy and Golden Globe-winning artist and producer, Mark Ronson, releases a new track, “Find U Again” featuring Grammy nominated multi-platinum singer/songwriter,Camila Cabello, today. Listen to the song here! This is the fourth track off his highly anticipated fifth studio album, Late Night Feelings, out June 21st via RCA Records. The song was produced by Mark Ronson and Kevin Parker of Tame Impala and co-written by Mark, Kevin, Camila and Ilsey Juber.

“Find U Again” follows the release of “Don’t Leave Me Lonely” featuring YEBBA, and the title track, “Late Night Feelings” which has over 18.4 million streams and debuted to rave reviews, with Consequence of Soundcalling it a “scorching contender for this year’s “Song of the Summer” and The Fader adding that “The song grabs ahold of the duo’s primal moonlit urges and spins ’em into disco oblivion.”  The premiere single from the album was 2018’s global smash “Nothing Breaks Like A Heart” feat. Miley Cyrus, the platinum certified track that has garnered 392 million streams worldwide and over 121 million video views.

Pre-Order Late Night Feelings here. “Find U Again” plus the previously released songs “Don’t Leave Me Lonely” featuring YEBBA, “Nothing Breaks Like A Heart” featuring Miley Cyrus and “Late Night Feelings” featuring Lykke Li will be available for instant download with any album pre-order.

Late Night Feelings features collaborations with a diverse range of artists including Camila Cabello, Alicia Keys, Miley Cyrus, YEBBA, Lykke Li, Angel Olson, King Princess, The Last Artful, Dodgr, Diana Gordon, and Ilsey. Find complete album track listing below.

Mark has described this album as a collection of “sad bangers,” and the new track, like much of the album, is emotionally complex and personal.

The new album comes after a landmark year for Ronson, winning an Academy Award, Golden Globe and Grammy Award for his work with Lady Gaga on “Shallow” from A Star Is Born.

Late Night Feelings Track Listing

  1. Late Night Prelude
  2. Late Night Feelings (feat. Lykke Li)
  3. Find U Again (feat. Camila Cabello)
  4. Piece of Us (feat. King Princess)
  5. Knock Knock Knock (feat. YEBBA)
  6. Don’t Leave Me Lonely (feat. YEBBA)
  7. When U Went Away (feat. YEBBA)
  8. Truth (feat. Alicia Keys & The Last Artful, Dodgr)
  9. Nothing Breaks Like A Heart (feat. Miley Cyrus)
  10. True Blue (feat. Angel Olsen)
  11. Why Hide (feat. Diana Gordon)
  12. 2 AM (feat. Lykke Li)
  13. Spinning (feat. Ilsey)

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Travis Barker; Photo by Andrew Wendowski

Blink-182 Drummer Travis Barker Hospitalized: “God Save Me”

Blink-182 drummer Travis Barker has been hospitalized. According to TMZ, Barker and his wife Kourtney …