Machine Gun Kelly 'Mainstream Sellout'
Machine Gun Kelly 'Mainstream Sellout'

Machine Gun Kelly Details New Album ‘Mainstream Sellout’: Track List, Album Art, Collaborations & More

Machine Gun Kelly just shared all the details for his forthcoming new album, Mainstream Sellout

Arriving on March 25, Mainstream Sellout will feature 16-tracks and a star-studded list of collaborations, including two duets with Lil Wayne, as well as collaborations with Pete Davidson, Bring Me The Horizon, Blackbear, Willow, Iann Dior, Gunna and Young Thug. The project will include the singer’s previously released singles “Emo Girl” featuring Willow, in addition to his latest release, “Ay!,” which features Lil Wayne. 

He first unveiled the album’s collaborators via Spotify, where they shared the back of the album with the track list blurred and only the features being visible.

The Cleveland native revealed the track list in the most unique way possible, by wearing sixteen different shirts emblazoned with the song titles on them.

“fuuuuuck, I revealed the tracklist by wearing 16 shirts with all 16 song titles on them, but one of them ripped off with another one so you only saw 15. LOL” Machine Gun Kelly wrote.

The “Bloody Valentine” singer took to social media on Monday, March 14, to share the “album cover, tracklist, and features.”

The album art features Machine Gun Kelly, wearing a white t-shirt and black ripped jeans holding a guitar, in front of a white brick wall that has been splattered with pink tomatoes, which he and his team painted pink. You can see the album artwork below.

Machine Gun Kelly 'Mainstream Sellout' Album Art
Machine Gun Kelly ‘Mainstream Sellout’ Album Art

When speaking with Sunday Today With Willie Geist (per Billboard) about his forthcoming new project, he promise that it would be guitar-driven and include deeper lyrics.

“It feels more guitar-heavy for sure, lyrically it definitely goes deeper – but I never like to do anything the same,” MGK told the outlet. “Every album is a juxtaposition of the last album. So I went and studied ‘Tickets’, and I heard the bright sound that I had, and for this album I just turned the lights off.”

He continued, “I’m not scared anymore, there’s nothing holding me back from being my true self – and my true self can’t be silenced, can’t be restrained. It’s a force, it’s like a hurricane. Can’t stop that, it just goes until it feels like stopping, and I don’t feel like stopping anytime soon.”

The project is available for preorder and pre-save now HERE.

Machine Gun Kelly’s Mainstream Sellout Track List

1. Born With Horns
2. God Save Me
3. Maybe (feat. Bring Me The Horizon)
4. Drug Dealer (feat. Lil Wayne)
5. Wall Of Fame (interlude) (feat. Pete Davidson)
6. Mainstream Sellout
7. Make Up Sex (feat. Blackbear)
8. Emo Girl (feat. Willow)
9. 5150
10. Papercuts
11. WWA
12. AY! (feat. Lil Wayne)
13. Fake Love Don’t Last (feat. Iann Dior)
14. Die In California (feat. Gunna and Young Thug)
15. Sid & Nancy
16. Twin Flame

Mainstream Sellout follows MGK’s 2020 pop-punk album, Tickets To My Downfall.

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Aerosmith; Photo: Zack Whitford/Aerosmith

BREAKING: Aerosmith Forced To Cancel Shows As Steven Tyler Relapses & Enters Rehab

Steven Tyler, 74, has struggled with his sobriety for quite some time and recently relapsed, …