Luke Combs; Photo by Andrew Wendowski
Luke Combs; Photo by Andrew Wendowski

Luke Combs Unveils Full Track List for New Album ‘What You See Is What You Get’

Earlier this week, Luke Combs unveiled that he has a forthcoming collaboration with Eric Church on his new record, What You See Is What You Get, and then told fans that his full album track listing would be available on Tuesday at 7pm EST. It has now officially been unveiled, unveiling that the new record will have 17-songs including his collaborations with Eric Church and Brooks & Dunn, with 5 of the tracks being previously released as part of his The Prequel EP.

Combs also unveiled that if fans preordered the new album, they would receive a the title track to the album tomorrow for their listening excitement. The full album drops on November 8th, 2019 which is exactly a month away from tomorrow when the title track becomes available to fans who preorder the record.

Preorder Luke Combs’ What You See Is What You Get now, HERE.

Full tracklist:

1. “Beer Never Broke My Heart”
2. “Refrigerator Door”
3. “Even Though I’m Leaving”
4. “Lovin’ on You”
5. “Moon Over Mexico”
6. “1, 2 Many” (feat. Brooks & Dunn)
7. “Blue Collar Boys”
8. “New Every Day”
9. “Reasons”
10. “Every Little Bit Helps”
11. “Dear Today”
12. “What You See Is What You Get”
13. “Does to Me” (feat. Eric Church)
14. “Angels Workin’ Overtime”
15. “All Over Again”
16. “Nothing Like You”
17. “Better Together”

UPDATE: The title track has been unleashed!

About Boot Kickin' Mayhem

Check Also

Photo Courtesy of Getty Images for CMT

CMT Artists Of The Year Red Carpet: Gabby Barrett, Randy Travis, Jon Pardi & More — PHOTOS

Awards shows are back and Wednesday’s CMT Artists of the Year did not disappoint!  Ahead …