Luke Combs To Release Deluxe Edition of ‘What You See Is What You Get’ With 5 New Tracks

Luke Combs is releasing a deluxe edition of his chart-topping 2019 album, What You See Is What You Get.

The country superstar announced on Tuesday (Aug. 18), that he will be releasing the deluxe edition album on October 23 via River House Artists/Columbia Nashville. The album entitled, What You See Ain’t Always What You Get, will feature five brand new songs as well as the album’s original eighteen tracks from the Platinum-certified, No. 1 album.

Combs’ What You See Is What You Get debuted at No. 1 on the all-genre Billboard 200 Chart as well as Billboard’s Top Country Albums Chart in November with 172,000 equivalent units sold and also enjoyed the largest streaming week ever for a country album with 74 million on-demand streams. He also recently became the first artist to ever have their first two studio albums spend 25 weeks or more at No. 1 on Billboard’s Top Country Albums Chart. The album is also up for ‘Album of the Year’ at the 55th Annual ACM Awards.

The “Lovin’ On You” singer’s first eight singles all have reached No. 1, which marks a first on Billboard’s Country Airplay Chart.

Luke Combs 'What You See Ain't Always What You Get'

The tracklist for the album will be released soon.

You can pre-order or pre-save the album now, HERE.

Sharing is caring!

About Boot Kickin' Mayhem

Check Also

Caleb Lee Hutchinson and Tim McGraw; Photo Courtesy of Instagram/Country Jam CO

Caleb Lee Hutchinson Meets His Musical Hero Tim McGraw: “He Told Me I Was Built Like A Silverback”

Caleb Lee Hutchinson met one of his musical heroes over the weekend at a festival …