Luke Bryan, Sam Hunt, Jake Owen and more Announced for Off The Rails Country Music Festival

Off The Rails Country Music Festival announced the lineup for the biggest country celebration in Dallas Fort Worth in 2019. Luke Bryan, Sam Hunt, Luke Combs, Jake Owen, Aaron Watson, Eli Young Band, Craig Morgan, Lauren Alaina, Ashley McBryde, Travis Denning, Abby Anderson, Jameson Rodgers, Ray Johnston Band, Harper Grace, Grace Tyler, and DJ Rock. More exciting artists are set to be announced soon. Tickets and VIP packages for Off The Rails Country Music Fest go on-sale Friday, November 16 at 10AM CT. In addition to their fabulous lineup, the festival will offer a fan filled experience which will include food trucks, outdoor party games, craft beers, and much more to be announced.

See the full lineup below:

Saturday, May 4th Sunday, May 5th
Luke Bryan Sam Hunt
Jake Owen Luke Combs
Aaron Watson Eli Young Band
Craig Morgan Lauren Alaina
Ashley McBryde Travis Denning
Abby Anderson Jameson Rodgers
Harper Grace Ray Johnston Band
DJ Rock Grace Tyler

Buy your tickets and VIP packages beginning Friday, November 16 at 10:00am. Go to for more information. VIP packages will include best seats in the house, exclusive access to designated VIP areas with food and beverage options, plus much more. Follow the festival on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

Sharing is caring!

About Boot Kickin' Mayhem

Check Also

Kacey Musgraves; Photo Courtesy of @Gayborhoodfamous/IG

WATCH: Kacey Musgraves Shocks Patrons At Philadelphia Bar With Surprise Performance

Two days before her headlining performance at the Wells Fargo Center, Kacey Musgraves shocked patrons …