Luis Miguel Announces 2019 North American Tour

Luis Miguel Announces 2019 North American Tour

Recently winning both his sixth Latin Grammy and the Latin American Music Award for “Best Tour of 2018,” Mexican singer, icon, and one of the most successful artists in Latin American history, Luis Miguel, has announced 2019 North American tour dates.  Produced by Live Nation, the 18-date tour will kick off on June 1st in Phoenix, AZ.

Citi is the official presale credit card of the Luis Miguel- 2019 Tour. As such, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase presale tickets beginning Tuesday March 12 at 10am local time until Thursday March 14 at 10pm local time through Citi’s Private Pass program. For complete presale details visit www.citiprivatepass.com.

Tickets will go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, March 15 at 10am local time at LiveNation.com.

LUIS MIGUEL Tour 2019:

DATE

CITY 

VENUE

Saturday, June 1 

Phoenix, AZ 

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Tuesday, June 4 

Oklahoma City, OK 

Chesapeake Energy Arena

Thursday, June 6 

Kansas City, MO 

Sprint Center

Saturday, June 8 

St. Paul, MN 

Xcel Energy Center

Sunday, June 9 

Chicago, IL 

Allstate Arena

Wednesday, June 12 

Uniondale, NY 

Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Friday, June 14 

Newark, NJ 

Prudential Center

Saturday, June 15 

Boston, MA 

TD Garden

Wednesday, June 19 

Atlanta, GA 

Infinite Energy Center

Saturday, June 22 

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 

BB&T Center

Sunday, June 23 

Miami, FL 

AmericanAirlines Arena

Tuesday, June 25 

Tampa, FL 

Amalie Arena

Thursday, June 27 

Houston, TX 

Toyota Center

Saturday, June 29 

Corpus Christi, TX

American Bank Center

Sunday, June 30 

Edinburgh, TX 

Bert Ogden Arena

Tuesday, July 2 

Laredo, TX 

Sames Auto Arena

Friday, July 5 

Lubbock, TX 

United Supermarkets Arena

Saturday, July 6 

El Paso, TX 

Don Haskins Center

Luis Miguel has always established records without precedents, not only because of his extraordinary voice, his versatility which lands him in different genres such as pop, bolero, mariachi, big band and romantic ballads, but also because of the preparation, elegance and his true artistry, all of which has made him one of the great icons in music and a major Latin artist around the world.

Throughout his exceptional 37-year career, Luis Miguel has released 33 albums, many of which have reached gold, platinum and diamond status. He has sold over 100 million albums all over the world, has a star on the Walk of Fame in Hollywood, and is a 6-time Grammy winner and 6-time Latin Grammy winner. The International Press Association in Las Vegas has honored him with their most prestigious award—The Galardón Diamante. After completing an extensive three and a half year-long tour, he holds the record of highest tour revenue in the history of any Latin artist. During the prestigious Viña del Mar Festival, he received the Gaviotain silver, gold and platinum, which has never been granted to any other artist. In the National Auditorium, the most important forum in Mexico, Luis Miguel shattered attendance records with 258 shows at this venue, which has yet to be surpassed to this date.  He has broken attendance records in each of his world tours and has received numerous awards, the most recent being the Latin American Music Award for Best Tour of 2018.

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

NF Announces Additional ‘The Search’ Tour Dates for Spring 2020

After the launch of his current sold out tour, chart-topping rapper NF announces the second North American …