Louis Tomlinson 'Walls'
Louis Tomlinson 'Walls'

Louis Tomlinson Unveils Debut Album ‘Walls’ Track List

Louis Tomlinson is releasing his debut solo album just over 2 weeks and now has officially unveiled his new album’s track list. Tomlinson’s Walls will consist of 12-tracks including the previously released singles “Kill My Mind,” “Two Of Us,” “We Made It” and “Don’t Let It Break Your Heart.”

To make the announcement of his track list, Tomlinson had a stunning mural painted by artist Jay Kaes for the announcement on Saturday (Jan. 11). Which song are you most excited to hear? See the full tracklist below.

Louis Tomlinson’s Walls Track List:

1. “Kill My Mind”
2. “Don’t Let It Break Your Heart”
3. “Two Of Us”
4. “We Made It”
5. “Too Young”
6. “Walls”
7. “Habit”
8. “Always You”
9. “Fearless”
10. “Perfect Now”
11. “Defenceless”
12. “Only the Brave”

Tomlinson is set to embark on his debut headlining trek as a solo artist on his massive 43-date tour which kicks off on March 9th in Barcelona, Spain and hits cities all across the world including Paris, Berlin, Amsterdam, London, Dubai, Jakarta, Sydney, Tokyo and Rio De Janeiro, among others before hitting North America. The North American leg of the tour, presented by Live Nation, begins on June 9th in Minneapolis and will hit cities like Chicago, Toronto, Nashville, New York, and Los Angeles.

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Walker Hayes & Kane Brown; Photo Courtesy of Getty Images for CMT

Walker Hayes Shares Heartfelt Gesture By Kane Brown That Made Him Feel Welcomed During Awards Show Debut

Walker Hayes found comfort in Kane Brown’s support at the 2021 CMT Artists of The …