Taylor Swift's Lover

Listen to Taylor Swift’s New Album ‘Lover’ Now, Including Dixie Chicks Collaboration

Taylor Swift has officially released her highly anticipated seventh studio album, Lover (via Republic Records), which features the already released singles like “ME! (feat. Brendon Urie),” “You Need To Calm Down,” “The Archer” and the albums title track “Lover.” The album includes 18-tracks, featuring just two collaborations, with Brendon Urie and one with Dixie Chicks.

Swift unveiled the music video for the title track to the new album “Lover” today with a playful new music video, which you can watch, HERE. Swift will be performing on the MTV Video Music Awards on August 25th live from Prudential Center in Newark, NJ, this marks Swift’s first performance on the awards show in 10 years, since her infamous Kayne West interruption.

Listen to the new album, Lover, below:

1. I Forgot That You Existed

2. Cruel Summer

3. Lover


4. The Man

5. The Archer


6. I Think He Knows

7. Mrs. Americana & The Heartbreak Prince

8. Paper Rings

9. Cornelia Street

10. Death By A Thousand Cuts

11. London Boy

12. Soon You’ll Get Better’ (feat. Dixie Chicks)

13. False God

14. You Need To Calm Down

15. Afterglow

16. ME! (feat. Brendon Urie)


17. It’s Nice To Have A Friend

18. Daylight

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Travis Barker; Photo by Andrew Wendowski

Blink-182 Drummer Travis Barker Hospitalized: “God Save Me”

Blink-182 drummer Travis Barker has been hospitalized. According to TMZ, Barker and his wife Kourtney …