Sleeping With Sirens

Listen to Sleeping With Sirens Three New Acoustic Tracks From Deluxe Edition of ‘How It Feels To Be Lost’

Sleeping With Sirens released the deluxe edition of their sixth studio album, How It Feels To Be Lost, via Sumerian Records on Friday (Aug. 21).

The deluxe edition of the album features one new song “Talking To Myself” and three new acoustic versions of “Leave It All Behind,” “Agree To Disagree,” and “Ghost.”

How It Feels To Be Lost finds the band returning to their original post-hardcore roots and was first released on September 6, 2019 and amassed over 40 million Spotify streams, 14 millions views on YouTube and 68 million streams worldwide. The record was recorded at MDDN Studios in Los Angeles, California with producers Zakk Cervini (Yungblud, Good Charlotte) and Matt Good (Asking Alexandria).

You can listen to the three new acoustic tracks below.

How It Feels To Be Lost deluxe edition is available to buy/stream now HERE.

About Andrew Wendowski

Check Also

Watch In This Moment’s “As Above So Below” Music Video

In This Moment released their seventh album, Mother, earlier this year via Roadrunner/Atlantic. The album …