Mac Miller 'Circles'

Listen To Mac Miller’s Posthumous New Studio Album ‘Circles’

Mac Miller’s estate has officially released the late rapper’s first posthumous album, Circles, on Friday (Jan. 17). The album boasts of 12 new songs including the already released single “Good News,” the track was accompanied by a visually stunning music video.

The album comes nearly two years after Miller’s death, the rapper died on Sept. 7th, 2018 from an accidental drug overdose.

Miller worked with producer Jon Brion on this album, he was then tasked to complete the album, Circles, after Miller’s passing.  As Mac’s family has explained, Circles was meant to be a companion album to Swimming, completing his “Swimming in Circles” vision.

Mac Miller’s music will live on forever; However, this is unfortunately the last chapter of Mac Miller’s musical story.

Circles by Mac Miller Track List
1. “Circles”
2. “Complicated”
3. “Blue World”
4. “Good News”
5. “I Can See”
6. “Everybody”
7. “Woods”
8. “Hand Me Downs”
9. “That’s on Me”
10. “Hands”
11. “Surf”
12. “Once a Day”

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Smith & Myers; Photo by Paris Visone

Smith & Myers Debut Billie Eilish “Bad Guy” Cover And New Single “Bad At Love,” Announce Double Album

Smith & Myers have debuted their new single “Bad At Love” and an impressive cover …