Dan + Shay and Carrie Underwood; Photo Provided
Dan + Shay and Carrie Underwood; Photo Provided

LISTEN: Carrie Underwood, Dan + Shay Release Soaring “Only Us” Duet From ‘Dear Evan Hansen’ Soundtrack

Carrie Underwood and Dan + Shay released a duet together!

The country superstars joined forces for a brand new single called “Only Us,” a track that will appear on the star-studded Dear Evan Hansen original motion picture soundtrack. The soaring duet will send chills down your spine as Shay Mooney and Underwood’s vocals flawlessly blend together on the new track.

“I’m so excited to share that I teamed up with Dan And Shay to record a very special song for the #DearEvanHansenMovie Original Motion Picture Soundtrack!” Underwood gushed. “And so beautifully produced by Dan Smyers!” 

“You’re the best carrie! So grateful to be a part of this with you!” Dan Smyers added.

Listen to the new duet of “Only Us” below.

Arriving on September 24 via Interscope Records, the Dear Evan Hansen soundtrack will feature 16-tracks, including reimagined tracks by Sam Smith, Summer Walker, SZA, Finneas and Tori Kelly. The soundtrack will also include the newly released Underwood and Dan + Shay track.

Also featured on the project are the GRAMMY-award winning tracks “You Will Be Found,” “Waving Through a Window,” “For Forever,” “Words Fail” and more. See the album’s full track list below.

Fans can pre-order the soundtrack HERE!

1. Waving Through A Window – Ben Platt & Dear Evan Hansen Choir
2. For Forever – Ben Platt
3. Sincerely Me – Colton Ryan, Ben Platt & Nik Dodani
4. Requiem – Kaitlyn Dever, Danny Pino & Amy Adams
5. If I Could Tell Her – Ben Platt & Kaitlyn Dever
6. The Anonymous Ones – Amandla Stenberg
7. You Will Be Found – Ben Platt, Amandla Stenberg, Liz Kate, DeMarius Copes, Isaac Powell, Hadiya Eshe & Dear Evan Hansen Choir
8. Only Us – Kaitlyn Dever & Ben Platt
9. Words Fail – Ben Platt
10. So Big / So Small – Julianne Moore
11. A Little Closer – Colton Ryan
12. You Will Be Found – Sam Smith feat. Summer Walker
13. The Anonymous Ones – SZA
14. Only Us – Carrie Underwood & Dan + Shay
15. A Little Closer – FINNEAS
16. Waving Through A Window – Tori Kelly

Sharing is caring!

About Boot Kickin' Mayhem

Check Also

Kip Moore, Alexa Campbell; Ashley McBryde, Photo Provided

Kip Moore’s Says His New Album Is “Finished” & Will Feature A Duet With Ashley McBryde

Kip Moore recently revealed on Twitter that he has finished his fifth studio album. Moore …