Lana Del Ray Announce Next U.S. Leg of Her ‘Norman Rockwell! Tour’

Following a complete sell out of her initial dates, Lana Del Rey has announced the next U.S. leg of her ‘Norman Fucking Rockwell Tour’ with an additional run of shows across the U.S. this fall. Produced by Live Nation, the additional eleven-city outing will kick off November 3rd in Albuquerque, New Mexico and make stops in Denver, Chicago, and more, before wrapping November 19th in Nashville Tennessee. Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, October 11th at 10am local time at LiveNation.com.

Lana’s sixth studio album ‘Norman Fucking Rockwell’ was released this past August to high praises, with Pitchfork calling her “One of America’s greatest living songwriters.” The highly anticipated album includes songs such as ‘Venice Bitch,’ ‘Mariners Apartment Complex,’ and her hit cover of Sublime’s ‘Doin’ Time’.

Lana Del Rey 2019 U.S. Tour Dates :

Sun Nov 03       Albuquerque, NM          Kiva Auditorium

Mon Nov 04      Denver, CO                  Bellco Theatre

Wed Nov 06      Sioux Falls, SD             The District

Fri Nov 08         Chicago, IL                   Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom

Sun Nov 10       Des Moines, IA             Community Choice Credit Union Convention Center Ballroom

Mon Nov 11      Madison, WI                 The Sylvee

Wed Nov 13      Omaha, NE                   Orpheum Theatre

Thu Nov 14       Kansas City, MO           Uptown Theater

Sat Nov 16        Wichita, KS                   The Cotillion

Sun Nov 17       Oklahoma City, OK       The Criterion

Tue Nov 19       Nashville, TN                Municipal Auditorium

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Jaden & Willow Smith Announce North American Co-Headlining Tour ‘The Willow & Erys’ Tour

Visionary siblings, artistic trailblazers, and multiplatinum musical disruptors Jaden and WILLOW join forces for their first co-headline North American …