KORN & BREAKING BENJAMIN Announce The NOCTURNAL UNDERGROUND TOUR

KORN and BREAKING BENJAMIN announced their co-headlining NOCTURNAL UNDERGROUND TOUR today.  Produced by Live Nation, the Fall 2016 tour will kick off on Saturday, Sept. 24, 2016 in Fargo, ND at Scheels Arena and will make stops throughout the U.S. including dates in Omaha, Tampa, Tulsa and Colorado Springs.  NOCTURNAL UNDERGROUND TOUR will be at the Veterans Memorial Arena on October 12. Motionless In White and Silver Snakes will join the tour as special guests.  A full list of cities is below.  Tickets go on sale starting Friday, June 10 at www.livenation.com, www.ticketmaster.com, Tom Bush Family of Dealerships Box office located at the Veterans Memorial Arena, all Ticketmaster outlets or charge by phone at (800) 745-3000.  Local onsales vary by market. Please check individual show listing. Be sure to stay tuned to www.livenation.comwww.korn.com and www.breakingbenjamin.com for the latest news and updates on the NOCTURNAL UNDERGROUND TOUR.

KORN & BREAKING BENJAMIN: NOCTURNAL UNDERGROUND TOUR

Saturday, Sept. 24 – Fargo, ND – Scheels Arena

Sunday, Sept. 25 – Omaha, NE – Baxter Arena

Tuesday, Sept. 27 – Cedar Rapids, IA – US Cellular Center

Wednesday, Sept. 28 – Peoria, IL – Peoria Civic Center

Wednesday, Oct. 5 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion

Friday, Oct. 7 – Pelham, AL – Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

Saturday, Oct. 8 – Southaven, MS – Landers Center

Sunday, Oct. 9 – Biloxi, MS – Mississippi Coast Coliseum

Tuesday, Oct. 11 – Tampa, FLMIDFLORIDA – Credit Union Amphitheatre

Wednesday, Oct. 12 – Jacksonville, FL – Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena

Thursday, Oct. 13 – Alpharetta, GA – Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre (on sale June 17)

Saturday, Oct. 15 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP

Sunday, Oct. 16 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center (on sale June 24)

Wednesday, Oct. 19 – Colorado Springs, CO – Colorado Springs  World Arena (on sale June 17)

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Shinedown; Photo Courtesy of Andrew Wendowski

Shinedown Announces Massive 2022 North American Tour

Shinedown is hitting the road for a massive 2022 North American Tour! The multi-platinum rock …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.