Kelsea Ballerini, Camila Cabello, G-Eazy, Halsey, Liam Payne & More Scheduled For the ‘GMA’ 2018 Summer Concert Series

Good Morning America announced their full lineup of artists performing during their annual ‘Summer Concert Series’ in New York City this morning (May 2nd) which includes Liam Payne, J.Balvin, Camila Cabello, The Chainsmokers, Halsey, Fall Out Boy, Florence + The Machine, and more. The lineup includes some of music’s smash hitmakers and takes over Central Park’s Rumsey Playfield this summer.

For more details on how to attend one of the shows, visit GMA‘s website. Check out the playlist here, and the full GMA Summer Concert Series lineup below.

May 15 – Liam Payne and J Balvin
May 25 – Sting and Shaggy
June 1 – Halsey
June 8 – NE-YO
June 15 – Pitbull
June 22 – Bebe Rexha
June 29 – Florence + the Machine
July 6 – G-Eazy
July 13 – Backstreet Boys
July 20 – Camila Cabello
July 27 – Fall Out Boy
August 3 – Kelsea Ballerini
August 10 – The Chainsmokers
August 17 – Leon Bridges*
August 24 – Luis Fonsi
August 31 – Alesso
​*Held in GMA’s Times Square studio

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Blake Shelton and Gwen Stefani; Photo by Anthony Djuren (@adjfoto68 on Instagram)

Here’s How Gwen Stefani & Blake Shelton Are Spending Their “First Married Thanksgiving” Together In Oklahoma

Gwen Stefani and her husband Blake Shelton are spending Thanksgiving in Oklahoma with their family. …