Courtesy of @JustinTimberlake on Twitter | Ryan McGinley Studios

Justin Timberlake Reveals ‘Man Of The Woods’ Tracklist

Justin Timberlake has released the official tracklist for his forthcoming record, Man Of The Woods via social media following the release of his new music video and single “Filthy.” Man Of The Woods appears to be 16 tracks including the single “Filthy” which was released earlier today. The announcement even confirms his collaboration on this record with Chris Stapleton on the track “Say Something” which he abbreviated Stapleton’s name as C.S. and the other feature on the album including Alicia Keys on the track titled “Morning Light.” Check out the full tracklist below and let us know which other songs, you think will become his next singles.

  1. Filthy
  2. Midnight Summer Jam
  3. Sauce
  4. Man Of The Woods
  5. Higher, Higher
  6. Wave
  7. Supplies
  8. Morning Light feat. Alicia Keys
  9. Say Something feat. Chris Stapleton
  10. HERS (Interlude)
  11. Flannel
  12. Montana
  13. Breeze Off The Pond
  14. Livin’ Off The Land
  15. The Hard Stuff
  16. Young Man

Preorders are available now at

Album Art:

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Jimmie Allen & Emma Slater; Photo by Dancing With The Stars/ABC

Jimmie Allen Brings Disney Magic To Life With “Badass” Jazz Dance To Billie Eilish Hit On ‘Dancing With The Stars’

Jimmie Allen earned his top scores of the Dancing With The Stars season so far …