Justin Moore Launches Flora-Bama Sunset Concert Series and New Album Release Date

The Valory Music Co. artist Justin Moore will launch The Flora-Bama Lounge and Package “Flora-Bama Sunset Beach Concert Series” Labor Day Weekend, kicking off a series of intimate shows on the beach behind the famed bar on Sunday, September 1. The toast to…

By

Andrew Wendowski

Andrew Wendowski is the Founder and CEO of Music Mayhem. As a 29-year-old entrepreneur, he oversees content as the Editor-In-Chief for the independent brand. Wendowski, who splits time between Philadelphia, Penn., and Nashville, Tenn., has an extensive background in multimedia. Before launching Music Mayhem in 2014, he worked as a highly sought-after photojournalist and tour photographer, collaborating with such labels as Interscope Records and Republic Records. He has captured photos of some of the biggest names, including Taylor Swift, Metallica, Harry Styles, P!NK, Morgan Wallen, Carrie Underwood, The Rolling Stones, Madonna, Shania Twain, and hundreds more. Wendowski’s photos and freelance work have appeared nationwide and can be seen everywhere from ad campaigns to various publications, including Billboard and Rolling Stone. When Wendowski isn’t running Music Mayhem, he enjoys spending time at concerts, traveling, and capturing photos.

Editorial Policy

|

Posted on April 2, 2019

Share on:

Photo Courtesy of BMLG

The Valory Music Co. artist Justin Moore will launch The Flora-Bama Lounge and Package “Flora-Bama Sunset Beach Concert Series” Labor Day Weekend, kicking off a series of intimate shows on the beach behind the famed bar on Sunday, September 1. The toast to Summer starts at 4P CT (doors at 3P CT),  supported by Easton Corbin.

Tickets for “Flora-Bama Sunset Beach Concert Series” go on sale Friday, April 5 at 10A CT, and pre-sale tickets are available on Wednesday, April 3 at 10A CT. They begin at $49.50 and cap at a limited number of VIP tickets for $89.50, plus taxes and fees (all subject to change). For more information, visit https://www.eventbrite.com/e/justin-moore-tickets-59731479463.

Moore’s album LATE NIGHTS AND LONGNECKS will make its debut on Friday, July 26. Pre-order it here – https://JustinMoore.lnk.to/LongnecksPR

JUSTIN MOORE ON TOUR:
Fri., Apr. 12 / Lot42 / Kitchener, Canada
Sat., Apr.  13 / Palace Theatre / Albany, NY
Fri., Apr. 26 / Mississippi Coast Coliseum / Biloxi, MS
Sat., Apr. 27 / Windrock Park Shindig / Oliver Springs, TN
Fri., May 3 / BBT Arena at Northern Kentucky University / Highland Heights, KY
Sat., May 4 / Big Sandy Superstore Arena / Huntington, WV
Fri., May 24 / Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom / Hampton Beach, NH
Sat, May 25 / House of Blues / Boston, MA
Fri., May 31 / Del Mar Fairgrounds / Del Mar, CA
Sat., June 1 / Mesa Ampitheatre / Mesa, AZ
Fri., June 14 / Surf Ballroom & Museum / Clear Lake, IA
Sat., June 15 / Old Settlers Days / Rockton, IL
Fri., June 21 / The Country Fest / North Lawrence, OH
Thurs., June 27 / Country Fest 2019 / Cadet, WI
Fri., June 28 / Lakes Jam / Brainerd, MN
Sat., June 29 / Country USA / Oskosh, WI
Fri., July 12 / The Fruit Yard / Modesto, CA
Sat., July 13 / Chukchansi Gold Resort & Casino / Coarsegold, CA
Sun., July 14 / The Pacific Ampitheatre / Costa Mesa, CA
Fri., July 19 / The Pacific Amphitheatre / Costa Mesa, CA
Fri., Aug. 2 / Power Plant Live / Baltimore, MD
Sat., Aug. 3 / Kegs Canalside / Jordan, NY
Sat., Aug. 10 / Back Road Music Festival / Galva, IL
Sun., Sept. 1 / Flora Bama Sunset Concert Series / Pensacola, FL

Share on:

Tagged with:

Written by

Andrew Wendowski is the Founder and CEO of Music Mayhem. As a 29-year-old entrepreneur, he oversees content as the Editor-In-Chief for the independent brand. Wendowski, who splits time between Philadelphia, Penn., and Nashville, Tenn., has an extensive background in multimedia. Before launching Music Mayhem in 2014, he worked as a highly sought-after photojournalist and tour photographer, collaborating with such labels as Interscope Records and Republic Records. He has captured photos of some of the biggest names, including Taylor Swift, Metallica, Harry Styles, P!NK, Morgan Wallen, Carrie Underwood, The Rolling Stones, Madonna, Shania Twain, and hundreds more. Wendowski’s photos and freelance work have appeared nationwide and can be seen everywhere from ad campaigns to various publications, including Billboard and Rolling Stone. When Wendowski isn’t running Music Mayhem, he enjoys spending time at concerts, traveling, and capturing photos.

See more posts from Andrew Wendowski