Justin Bieber; Photo Courtesy of Scooter Braun
Justin Bieber; Photo Courtesy of Scooter Braun

Justin Bieber Surprises With 6-Track Gospel-Inspired EP ‘Freedom’

Justin Bieber gave fans an Easter basket in the form of a surprise 6-track gospel-inspired EP, Freedom.

The superstar surprised fans as the new EP dropped on Sunday, April 4 at 6 p.m. EST  on all streaming platforms.

“Freedom on all platforms,” Bieber shared in an Instagram post after releasing the new project.

Freedom includes 6-tracks, all except one feature another artist. See the full track list below.

1. Freedom (feat. BEAM)
2. All She Wrote (feat. Brandon Love & Chandler Moore)
3. We’re In This Together
4. Where You Go I Follow (feat. Pink Sweats, Chandler Moore & Judah Smith)
5. Where Do I Fit In (feat. Tori Kelly, Chandler Moore & Judah Smith)
6. Afraid To Say (feat. Lauren Walters)

The surprise EP follows Bieber’s 16-track, sixth studio album, Justice, which debuted at No. 1 on the all genre Billboard 200 albums chart. Listen to the full EP below.

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Mitchel Musso; Photo Provided

Mitchel Musso Returns With New Single “Drank,” Talks Upcoming Mixtape ‘Ghost,’ & Teases Tour Is “Gonna Come Soon”

Mitchel Musso is dusting off his vocal cords and getting back into the music business …