Photo by Kevin Mazur/Getty Images for Philymack

Jonas Brothers Perform First of Two Sold Out Shows at Iconic Madison Square Garden

Currently on their sold out Happiness Begins TourJonas Brothers performed the first of two sold out nights at New York’s legendary Madison Square Garden tonight.

Joined by special guests Bebe Rexha and Jordan McGraw, the Happiness Begins Tour canvases North America through the end of the year. See the full itinerary below.

Earlier this week, the band took home the 2019 MTV Video Music Award for “Best Pop” for “Sucker,” as well as put on an epic hometown performance of “Sucker” and “Only Human” at the historic Stone Pony stage at the Jersey Shore.

Meanwhile, “Sucker” and “Burning Up” also achieved a 2X platinum certification from the RIAA, continuing the band’s monumental success.

Happiness Begins became the third #1 album of the Jonas Brother’s career and first release since 2009. This #1 bow represented a landmark moment for the group and pop at large as they retain the place at the top of the charts they claimed a decade ago. A global success, the album also landed at #1 in Canada, with additional career high debuts in countries including UK, Australia, Germany and the Netherlands and more.

These achievements solidified Jonas Brothers’ return as the biggest pop moment of 2019.

Jonas Brothers “Happiness Begins Tour” 2019 Dates:
Friday, August 30, 2019                     New York, NY             Madison Square Garden
Saturday, August 31, 2019                 Hershey, PA                Hersheypark Stadium
Tuesday, September 3, 2019             Pittsburgh, PA             PPG Paints Arena
Thursday, September 5, 2019            Columbus, OH            Schottenstein Center
Saturday, September 7, 2019            Detroit, MI                   Little Caesars Arena
Sunday, September 8, 2019               Grand Rapids, MI       Van Andel Arena
Tuesday, September 10, 2019           Nashville, TN              Bridgestone Arena
Friday, September 13, 2019               Indianapolis, IN           Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Saturday, September 14, 2019          St. Louis, MO              Enterprise Center
Monday, September 16, 2019            St. Paul, MN                Xcel Energy Center
Tuesday, September 17, 2019           Milwaukee, WI            Fiserv Forum
Thursday, September 19, 2019          Chicago, IL                  United Center
Friday, September 20, 2019               Chicago, IL                  United Center
Sunday, September 22, 2019             Kansas City, MO         Sprint Center
Wednesday, September 25, 2019      Dallas, TX                   American Airlines Center*
Thursday, September 26, 2019          Houston, TX                Toyota Center*
Friday, September 27, 2019               San Antonio, TX         AT&T Center*
Sunday, September 29, 2019             Tulsa, OK                    BOK Center
Tuesday, October 1, 2019                  Denver, CO                 Pepsi Center
Thursday, October 3, 2019                 Salt Lake City, UT       Vivint Smart Home Arena
Saturday, October 5, 2019                 Phoenix, AZ                Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sunday, October 6, 2019                   Anaheim, CA               Honda Center
Tuesday, October 8, 2019                  San Francisco, CA      Chase Center
Friday, October 11, 2019                    Vancouver, BC           Rogers Arena
Saturday, October 12, 2019               Tacoma, WA               Tacoma Dome
Sunday, October 13, 2019                 Portland, OR               Moda Center
Tuesday, October 15, 2019                Sacramento, CA         Golden 1 Center
Thursday, October 17, 2019               San Diego, CA            Pechanga Arena
Friday, October 18, 2019                    Las Vegas, NV            MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sunday, October 20, 2019                 Los Angeles, CA         Hollywood Bowl
Monday, October 21, 2019                 Los Angeles, CA         Hollywood Bowl
Sunday, October 27, 2019                  Monterrey, MX            Auditorio Citibanamex
Monday, October 28, 2019                 Monterrey, MX            Auditorio Citibanamex
Wednesday, October 30, 2019           Mexico City, MX         Sports Palace
Thursday, October 31, 2019               Mexico City, MX         Sports Palace
Saturday, November 2, 2019             Guadalajara, MX        Auditorio Telmex
Tuesday, November 12, 2019            New Orleans, LA        Smoothie King Center
Friday, November 15, 2019                Ft. Lauderdale, FL      BB&T Center
Saturday, November 16, 2019           Orlando, FL                 Amway Center
Sunday, November 17, 2019              Jacksonville, FL          Vystar Memorial Coliseum
Tuesday, November 19, 2019            Atlanta, GA                 Infinite Energy Arena
Wednesday, November 20, 2019       Charlotte, NC              Spectrum Center
Friday, November 22, 2019                Newark, NJ                 Prudential Center
Saturday, November 23, 2019           Brooklyn, NY               Barclays Center
Sunday, November 24, 2019              Boston, MA                 TD Garden
Tuesday, November 26, 2019            Toronto, ON                Scotiabank Arena
Wednesday, November 27, 2019       Montreal, QC              Bell Centre
Friday, November 29, 2019                Atlantic City, NJ          Boardwalk Hall
Saturday, November 30, 2019           Baltimore, MC             Royal Farms Arena
Tuesday, December 3, 2019              Rosemont, IL              Allstate Arena
Wednesday, December 4, 2019         Omaha, NE                 Chi Health Center
Friday, December 6, 2019                  Dallas, TX                   American Airlines Center
Saturday, December 7, 2019             Austin, TX                   Frank Erwin Center
Tuesday, December 10, 2019            Phoenix, AZ                Talking Stick Resort Arena
Thursday, December 12, 2019           Oakland, CA               Oracle Arena
Saturday, December 14, 2019           Los Angeles, CA         The Forum
*Bebe Rexha not performing

JONAS BROTHERS HAPPINESS BEGINS
https://JonasBrothers.lnk.to/HappinessBegins

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Walker Hayes & Kane Brown; Photo Courtesy of Getty Images for CMT

Walker Hayes Shares Heartfelt Gesture By Kane Brown That Made Him Feel Welcomed During Awards Show Debut

Walker Hayes found comfort in Kane Brown’s support at the 2021 CMT Artists of The …