Harry Styles; Photo by: Will Heath/NBC
Harry Styles; Photo by: Will Heath/NBC

Harry Styles Unveils ‘Fine Line’ Tracklist, Adds New ‘Love On Tour’ Dates

Harry Styles has been spiraling with success with his ‘Love On Tour’ announcement, his Saturday Night Live performance/hosting and the announcement of his new album, Fine Line, which drops on December 13th via Columbia Records.

Styles has now announced the full tracklist for his forthcoming sophomore album, Fine Line, which boasts of 12-tracks total, which only 2-singles have been released so far including “Lights Up” and “Watermelon Sugar.” See the full track list below.

Along with the announcement of his tracklisting for his highly-anticipated new album, Fine Line, Styles has announced a few new ‘Love On Tour’ dates including stops in New York, Chicago, Atlanta, Orlando and Los Angeles. This was brought on by the overwhelming demand for tickets to see Styles on his massive headlining arena tour.

American Express Card Members can gain early access to these just added shows starting Monday at 10AM, local time. Tickets will be available to the general public on Nov. 27th at 10AM, local time. Tickets for both Chicago shows are already on sale. For more information, check out Styles’ official website.

Fine Line Track List 
1. “Golden”
2. “Watermelon Sugar”
3. “Adore You”
4. “Lights Up”
5. “Cherry”
6. “Falling”
7. “To Be So Lonely”
8. “She”
9. “Sunflower, Vol. 6”
10. “Canyon Moon”
11. “Treat People With Kindness”
12. “Fine Line”

Love On Tour 2020 new dates:
July 6 — New York City, NY @ Madison Square Garden
July 25 — Chicago, IL @ United Center
July 31 — Atlanta, GA @ State Farm Arena
Aug. 7 — Orlanda, FL @ Amway Center
Sept. 6 — Los Angeles, CA @ The Forum

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Cole Swindell and Jo Dee Messina; Photo Courtesy of Facebook Screenshots

Cole Swindell Reveals Jo Dee Messina Will Appear In “She Had Me At Heads Carolina” Music Video

Cole Swindell is gearing up to release the video for his record-breaking new single, “She …