Harry Styles' 'Harry's House'

Harry Styles Sends Fans Into A Frenzy With Release Of Track List For New Album ‘Harry’s House’

Just weeks after announcing his new album, Harry Styles has revealed the full track list for his new album, Harry’s House.

The One Direction singer took to Twitter late Thursday evening (April 28) to share the full track list for his upcoming third studio album, Harry’s House. The project will feature 13-tracks, including the lead single “As It Was,” which marks his first new material in nearly three years.

The album will also feature the previously teased tunes: “Boyfriends” and “Late Night Talking.”

Harry’s House is set to arrive on May 20, 2022.

The track list, which was released late Thursday evening (April 28), sent fans into a frenzy on social media, breaking the internet.

Side A
1. Music For A Sushi Restaurant
2. Late Night Talking
3. Grapejuice
4. As It Was
5. Daylight
6. Little Freak
7. Matila

Side B
8. Cinema
9. Daydreaming
10. Keep Driving
11. Satellite
12. Boyfriends
13. Love Of My Life

Later this year, Styles will return to the road to embark on the European leg of Love On Tour, which launches on June 11 in Glasgow with Mitski and continues through December 2022.

Harry’s House, which will follow his 2019 sophomore project, Fine Line, will be released globally on May 20 via Sony Music. The project will be available on Vinyl, CD and cassette and is available for preorder now HERE.

Preadd Harry’s House on Apple Music now, HERE.

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Aerosmith; Photo: Zack Whitford/Aerosmith

BREAKING: Aerosmith Suddenly Cancel Las Vegas Concert As Steven Tyler Falls Ill

Aerosmith were forced to cancel their Deuces Are Wild Las Vegas residency concert at Dolby …