Halsey; Photo by Getty Images
Halsey; Photo by Getty Images

Halsey Unveils ‘Manic’ Tracklist Which Includes Collaborations with Alanis Morissette, BTS and more

Halsey unveiled the details to her forthcoming third studio album on Tuesday (Dec. 3), revealing the track list for her upcoming album, Manic. Halsey’s highly-anticipated new album includes 16-tracks which includes the already released singles that include “Clementine,” “Graveyard” and “Without Me.”

Unveiling her tracklist via a handwritten announcement on her social media in a high-speed video writing out each of the 16 songs names down on a notebook which also was accompanied by drawings from Halsey. See below for the video and full tracklist.

Manic also includes several star-studded collaborations that feature Dominic Fike (“Dominic’s Interlude”), Alanis Morissette (“Alanis’ Interlude”), and South Korean rapper Suga of BTS (“Suga’s Interlude”).


View this post on Instagram


January 17, 2020

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey) on

Halsey’s Manic is scheduled to be released on Jan. 17.

Manic tracklist:
1. Ashley
2. Clementine
3. Graveyard
4. You Should Be Sad
5. Forever… (Is a Long Time)
6. Dominic’s Interlude
7. I Hate Everybody
8. 3 AM
9. Without Me
10. Finally // Beautiful Stranger
11. Alanis’ Interlude
12. Killing Boys
13. Suga’s Interlude
14. More
15. Still Learning
16. 929

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Poison's Bret Michaels; Photo by Andrew Wendowski

Bret Michaels Issues Statement After Abruptly Canceling Nashville Poison Concert Due To “Medical Emergency”

Bret Michaels issued a statement updating fans on his condition after abruptly canceling Poison’s Nashville …