Good Morning America announced their 2017 Summer Concert Series lineup, featuring some of the hottest musicians live from SummerStage in New York City’s Central Park. Green Day kicks off the 17-week concert lineup starting Friday, May 19th. The group will perform songs from it’s latest No. 1 album, “Revolution Radio.” The party will continue all summer long as Lady Antebellum, The Chainsmokers, Linkin Park, Zedd featuring Alessia Cara, Little Big Town, Eric Church, Dierks Bentley, Jason Derulo, Big Sean and Fifth Harmony take to the stage throughout the summer concert series!


Concert Schedule
May 19th – Green Day (#GreenDayOnGMA)
May 26th – Florida Georgia Line & Nelly (#FGLonGMA and #NellyOnGMA)
June 2nd – Fifth Harmony (#5HOnGMA)
June 9th – The Chainsmokers* (#ChainsmokersOnGMA)
June 16th – The Lumineers (#LumineersOnGMA)
June 23rd – Little Big Town (#LittleBigTownOnGMA)
June 30th – Bebe Rexha*(#BebeOnGMA)
July 7th – Big Sean (#BigSeanOnGMA)
July 14th – Lady Antebellum (#LadyAOnGMA)
July 21st – Zedd featuring Alessia Cara (#ZeddOnGMA and #AlessiaOnGMA)
July 28th – Imagine Dragons (#ImagineDragonsOnGMA)
August 4th – Linkin Park (#LinkinParkOnGMA)
August 11th – Bleachers (#BleachersOnGMA)
August 18th – Eric Church (#EricChurchOnGMA)
August 25th – Paramore (#ParamoreOnGMA)
September 1st – Jason Derulo (#DeruloOnGMA)
Date TBD – Dierks Bentley* (#DierksBentleyonGMA)

Share on:

Written by

Andrew Wendowski is the Founder and CEO of Music Mayhem. As a 29-year-old entrepreneur, he oversees content as the Editor-In-Chief for the independent brand. Wendowski, who splits time between Philadelphia, Penn., and Nashville, Tenn., has an extensive background in multimedia. Before launching Music Mayhem in 2014, he worked as a highly sought-after photojournalist and tour photographer, collaborating with such labels as Interscope Records and Republic Records. He has captured photos of some of the biggest names, including Taylor Swift, Metallica, Harry Styles, P!NK, Morgan Wallen, Carrie Underwood, The Rolling Stones, Madonna, Shania Twain, and hundreds more. Wendowski’s photos and freelance work have appeared nationwide and can be seen everywhere from ad campaigns to various publications, including Billboard and Rolling Stone. When Wendowski isn’t running Music Mayhem, he enjoys spending time at concerts, traveling, and capturing photos.

See more posts from Andrew Wendowski