From Ashes To New Announces ‘Bad Meets City Of Evil’ Summer Tour with Eminem and Avenged Sevenfold

From Ashes To New have been announced onto the greatest tour lineup that will be happening this summer. The tour consists of Eminem, Avenged Sevenfold, and From Ashes To New on the Bad Meets City Of Evil World Tour. The band announced this tour trek this morning (April 1st) saying “Happy Easter ? HUGE TOUR announcement…It was almost impossible to keep this a secret‼️ Get your tickets before it’s sold out

TICKETS + More Info on the tour can be found here:

See tour announcement post below:

NOTE: This is an April Fools Joke not a real tour.

Sharing is caring!

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Cody Johnson; Photo Courtesy Jay Trevino Photography/Provided

BREAKING: Cody Johnson Issues Statement After Being Forced To Abruptly Cancel Three Concerts

Cody Johnson has been forced to cancel his concert appearances this week due to illness. …