Find Out What Your Favorite Bands/Artist Dressed up as for Halloween

Lastnight, was Halloween which usually brings people together to dress up as different things from Characters to Musicians, and have a great time with each other. Well we wanted to showcase some of our favorite costumes that your favorite musicians were wearing this year, so check out the full gallery of costumes below and let us know who your favorites were.


Escape The Fate

H A P P Y | H A L L O W E E N • @escapethefate #gameofthrones ? @sanjayparikhphoto

A post shared by T H R A S H E R ?™ (@kthrash) on



Noah Cyrus

channeling my inner kim k. last night in Toronto! ??

A post shared by NC (@noahcyrus) on

Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line, Dan+Shay, Russell Dickerson, Randy Houser, & Tyler Farr

channeling my inner kim k. last night in Toronto! ??

A post shared by NC (@noahcyrus) on


Lady Gaga

Straight chillin’ #halloweencostume #halloween #HAUS

A post shared by xoxo, Gaga (@ladygaga) on



Demi Lovato

We see you Demi ???

A post shared by iHeartRadio (@iheartradio) on

Seth Blake of Wage War

Happy Halloween from your old pal, Post Malone. ? #postmalone #posty #postmalonehalloween #halloween

A post shared by SETH BLAKE (@sethwagewar) on



IPrevail

Halloween Superstars ??

A post shared by I Prevail (@iprevailband) on

G-Eazy & Halsey

Would it help if I got out and pushed? @donslens

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey) on



Brett Eldredge

Ran into this guy pretending to be wolverine…my #2 pencil blades would crush him in a math test

A post shared by Brett Eldredge (@bretteldredge) on

Kesha & Band



Pete Wentz of Fall Out Boy

More vibes, please.

A post shared by Pete Wentz (@petewentz) on



Miss May I



Kellin Quinn

Happy birthday Gabe

A post shared by Kellin Quinn (@kellinquinn) on

Billie Joe Armstrong

Happy birthday Gabe

A post shared by Kellin Quinn (@kellinquinn) on



Brendon Urie

Walk up in the Halloween party like… #TheGuiltyRemnant ??

A post shared by Sarah Urie (@sarahurie) on

Mike Fuentes Of Pierce The Veil

I’m All Shook Up ????

A post shared by Mike Fuentes (@ptvmike) on



All Time Low

Avril Lavigne



Joshua Woodard of ADTR

Here’s @therealjeremymckinnon and @joshuawoodard from @adtr. #happyhalloween

A post shared by Joshua Woodard (@joshuawoodard) on

About Andrew Wendowski

Check Also

12 Impressive Covers By Alexandra Kay Including Miranda Lambert, Carrie Underwood, Randy Travis & More

Alexandra Kay’s is paving her own way with her impressive vocals, original music, and most …