EVARIDE Release Music Video for Debut Single “HEARTLESS”

EVARIDE a band made up of former One Direction drummer Josh Devine, guitarist Hayden Maringer and singer Sean Michael Murray, Josh created Evaride after the 1D indefinite hiatus was announced. Evaride has released their debut single titled, “Heartless” that has fans everywhere going crazy.

It was like ‘I’m off the road. I don’t know how long for, I’d been dying to do this kind of rock-pop band for a very, very long time. It’s just that now is the perfect opportunity.” Josh explains about Evaride.

Check out their music video for “Heartless” Below:

About Music Mayhem

Check Also

Ariana Grande, Holly Forbes, Jim & Sasha Allen; Photo Courtesy of The Voice/NBC

WATCH: Ariana Grande Performs Pop Hit Alongside Jim & Sasha Allen And Holly Forbes

Ariana Grande and the two remaining members of Team Ariana gave a stunning performance during …